TAB Board of Directors

TAB governance is the responsibility of its Board of Directors. TAB Board of Directors are chosen from its tripartite membership from the advertiser, advertising agency or out of home media company member classifications. TAB by-laws mandate that a majority of its Board members be from the advertiser and advertising agency member classes.

Charles Burkhart MillerCEO & President of MediaBurkhart Advertising
Dana Wells *President, TraditionalCBS Outdoor
Donald R. AllmanPresident & CEOTitan Worldwide
Francois de Gaspe BeaubienChairman and CEOZoom Media
Jean - Luc DecauxCo-Chief Executive OfficerJCDecaux North America
Kevin GleasonPresident and CEOAdams Outdoor Advertising
Kevin Reilly Jr. *President and Chairman of the BoardLamar Advertising
Mark Moyer *CEOFairway Outdoor Advertising
Richard SchapsChairman and CEOVan Wagner Communications
Tom NortonChairman and CEONorton Outdoor Advertising
* Executive Committee Member
** Chairman of the Board of Directors

TAB Committees

TAB committees report to the Board of Directors and are responsible for resolving issues and making recommendations to the Board within the areas covered by their specific mission statement. Committee members are chosen from TAB’s membership.

Mission Statement- To: (1) establish policies relative to the release and use of TAB Data; and (2) establish policies relative to the protection of the outdoor advertising industries core audience measurement asset.
Page size:
 15 items in 2 pages
Andrea MacDonaldPresident & Chief Executive OfficerMacDonald Media
Christina RadiganDirector, Marketing and CommunicationsOutdoor Media Group
David KoppelmanManaging DirectorMacDonald Media
Eddie Clermont?Administrative Manager CBS Outdoor
Ellen PolitiVP Affiliate RelationsTelemundo
Jack SullivanSVP, Director Starcom
Jill Nickerson Vice President, Director of Out of HomeHorizon Media
Joe PhilportPresident and CEOTraffic Audit Bureau
John Crowe AttorneyPryor Cashman LLP
Larry HennessySVP Member ServicesTraffic Audit Bureau

Mission Statement- To: (1) provide oversight and make recommendations to the Board of Directors on any suggested change in rules, standards and procedures related to the gathering and internal processing of TAB data; (2) resolve questions relating to the processing of TAB Data that are procedural in nature, or that involve interpretation of rules, standards and procedures, either at the request of the President or as a result of Out-of-Home Media Company member requests, and (3) provide oversight relative to the enforcement of TAB rules and procedures including the establishment and oversight of penalties for non-compliance.
Dave KoppelmanManaging DirectorMacDonald Media
Jack SullivanSVP/ Out of Home Media DirectStarcom
John BarrettChief Operating OfficerBarrett Communications
Norm ChaitSVP, Director of OOH Investment and ActivationMediaVest USA
Tommy TeepellChief Marketing OfficerLamar Advertising

Mission Statement- To: 1) make recommendations on the location, program agenda, and budget for TAB Out of Home Media Conference & Marketing Expo; and 2) insure the fullest participation possible of all member classes.
Page size:
 15 items in 2 pages
Dave GrabertSVP, Marketing & CommunicationsClear Channel
David KoppelmanManaging DirectorMacDonald Media
David KruppChief Executive Officer, U.S. Kinetic Worldwide
Francois de Gaspe BeaubienChairman and Chief Coaching Officer   Zoom Media
Jill NickersonVice President, Director of Out of HomeHorizon Media
Jodi Senese EVP MarketingCBS Outdoor
Joe PhilportTraffic Audit BureauTraffic Audit Bureau
Larry Hennessy SVP Member ServicesTraffic Audit Bureau
Marci WerlinchiVice President, Membership & AdministrationOutdoor Advertising Association of America
Maria SuarezCorporate Director of National Sales Fairway Outdoor

If you are interested in joining a particular committee please contact TAB’s VP of Member Services, Larry Hennessy, 212-972-8975 x202 or larryhennessy@tabonline.com.


Click here to email us Traffic Audit Bureau for Media Measurement, Inc.
271 Madison Avenue, Suite 1504, New York, NY 10016. Phone: 212/972-8075